Back to Section Home

Sustainability Steering Committee

Lester Jauron, Vice-President for Planning and Information

Kim Jones, Facilities

Kelly Munson, Advisor, Student Activities and Associated Students

Steering Committee

steering committee

Sustainability Committee

The Sustainability Committee coordinates the college‚Äôs overall sustainability effort and sets the agenda for the Campus Sustainability Committee.   The membership includes the following individuals.

Ken Albright
David Anderson
Cheryl Battles
Juri Brilts
Doug Cremer
Lisa DeLaby
Les Jauron
Jeff Jurickovich
Jack Lemley
Kelly Munson
Mimi Riley
Nani Teves
Gail Terhorst
Samia Yaqub

Campus Sustainability Committee

The Campus Sustainability Committee includes representatives from each constituent group and any other individuals interested in participating in the sustainability effort.   The focus is on sharing ideas, disseminating information, and providing input to drive the overall sustainability effort.  

Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511

Back to Top