Back to Section Home

Professional Development
Center for Excellence, LB 210
530-895-2543 Office
530-895-2279 Fax

Steering Committee

The Professional Development Steering Committee oversees the entire Professional Development program.

Professional Development Steering Committee

Kelly Barron
Shirleigh Brannon
Ruth Ann Hansen
Laurel Hartley
Tamsen Herrick
Jennifer Hightower
Mallory Holt
Lester Jauron
Jack Lemley
Bambi Mayfield
Magian Smith
Miya Squires
Brenda Stagner
Norma Talley
Gail Terhorst
Samia Yaqub



Butte College | 3536 Butte Campus Drive, Oroville CA 95965 | General Information 530.895.2511

Back to Top