2015 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Thursday Aug. 27 Modesto Invitational Del Rio CC Modesto, CA TBA
Thursday Sept. 3 *Conference #1 Mendocino Ukiah GC Ukiah, CA 12pm
Thursday Sept. 10 *Conference #2 Sac City Bartley Cavanaugh Sacramento, CA 12pm
Tuesday Sept. 15 *Conference #3 Delts Van Buskirk Stockton, CA 12pm
Thursday Sept. 24 *Conference #4 Napa Kennedy Park Napa, CA 12pm
Thursday Oct. 1 *Conference #5 Butte (Neutral Site) Yolo Fliers Woodland, CA 11am
Tuesday Oct. 6 *Conference #6 American River Ancil Hoffman Carmichael, CA 12pm
Thursday Oct. 8 Jan High Memorial Sac City Bing Maloney Sacramento, CA 12pm
Thursday Oct. 15 *Conference #7 Santa Rosa Windsor GC Windsor, CA 11am
Tuesday Oct. 20 2 Player Scramble American River Ancil Hoffman Carmichael, CA 11am
Thursday Oct. 22 *Conference #8 Butte Butte Creek CC Chico, CA 11am
Thursday Oct. 29 *Conference #9 Sierra Whitney Oaks Rocklin, CA 11am
Thursday Nov. 3 *Conference #10 Modesto Spring Creek Ripon, CA 11am
Monday Nov. 9 Nor Cal Championships TBA TBA
Tuesday Nov. 10 Nor Cal Championships TBA TBA
Monday Nov. 16 State Championships Morro Bay GC Morro Bay, CA TBA
Tuesday Nov. 17 State Championships Morro Bay GC Morro Bay, CA TBA
* Denotes conference game

 


CCCAA

Providing Opportunities...Fulfilling Dreams